Good morning Berlin We are e/ement:s Web and Frontend Development

We have been designing and developing easy-to-use websites and individual web apps — for more than 12 years now.

The internet is our element, here is where your requirements meet our know-how.

Websites

Web Applications

Need a freelancer?

Contact us

Clients & References

Portrait Stefanie Hein

Stefanie Hein

While studying media informatics, Stefanie discovered her passion for coding and interactive media. She started her freelancing career in 3D game design and later on she specialized in web development.

With a keen eye for typography, color and form as well as usability and the right tools such as HTML, CSS and Javascript, Stefanie implements your designs in beautiful, interactive and responsive websites. You can also entrust to her the whole design, planning and management of your CMS-powered website.

Stefanie is an avid collector of vintage stereoscopic 3D images, she likes hiking, camping and road trips through Scotland or Tuscany.

Portrait Jonas Girnatis

Jonas Girnatis

Already during his studies of media informatics, Jonas started freelancing for MetaDesign Berlin. He was largely responsible for developing their in-house brand management system. Since then, the programming of individual digital asset management solutions and web applications has not let him go.

As a full stack developer with a great focus on front-end development, Jonas attaches great importance to usability, web standards and a good and thoughtful design.

In his free time, Jonas enjoys designing and building furniture made of wood or concrete, rides his motorcycle through the Brandenburg countryside and delights both family and friends with his culinary talents.

Guten Morgen Berlin Wir sind e/ement:s Web- und Frontend- Entwicklung

Wir planen, gestalten und entwickeln leicht bedienbare Websites und individuelle Web-Applikationen — und das seit über 12 Jahren.

Das Internet ist unser Element, hier verbinden wir Ihren Anspruch und unser Know-How.

Webseiten

Web-Applikationen

Freelancer gesucht?

Nachricht schreiben

Kunden & Referenzen

Portrait Stefanie Hein

Stefanie Hein

Im Studium der Medieninformatik entdeckte Stefanie ihre Leidenschaft für interaktive Medien und 3D-Programmierung und arbeitete bereits selbstständig als Programmiererin und 3D-Spieleentwicklerin. Mit der Gestaltung und Programmierung von Game GUIs rückte die Frontend-Entwicklung für Webseiten und Web-Applikationen in den Mittelpunkt ihrer Tätigkeit.

Mit einem guten Auge für Schrift, Farbe und Form, sowie Usability und den richtigen Werkzeugen wie HTML, CSS und Javascript setzt Stefanie Screendesigns pixelgenau um. Sie übernimmt auch die Planung, Konzeption und technische Umsetzung von Webseiten auf Basis von CMS-Systemen wie Wordpress oder Drupal.

Stefanie sammelt alte stereoskopische 3D-Fotos, wandert gerne mal auf einen ordentlichen Berg mit Aussicht und reist mit dem Bulli durch die Toskana.

Portrait Jonas Girnatis

Jonas Girnatis

Schon während seines Studium als Medieninformatiker arbeitete Jonas als freier Mitarbeiter bei MetaDesign Berlin und war dort maßgeblich an der Entwicklung eines hauseigenen Brand Management Systems beteiligt. Die Programmierung individueller Digital-Asset Management Lösungen und Webapplikationen lässt ihn seither nicht mehr los.

Als Full-Stack-Entwickler mit einem großen Fokus auf die Frontend-Entwicklung legt Jonas sehr viel Wert auf Usabilty, Webstandards, sowie gutes und durchdachtes Design.

Jonas fertigt in seiner Werkstatt Möbel und Objekte aus Holz oder Beton, fährt Motorrad durch die Brandenburger Weite und verzaubert Freunde und Familie mit seinen Kochkünsten.